Contact Us

Toll Free:  
888-241-5651  
   
Administrative Staff  
Steven J. King, P.E., Managing Director  
(401) 295-0044 x243    
sking@quonset.com   
   
Kevin M. Barry, Finance Director   
(401) 295-0044 x230   
kbarry@quonset.com   
   
Jack Sprengel, Director of Operations   
(401) 295-0044 x216   
jsprengel@quonset.com   
   
Robert Blackburn, Port Director 
 
(401) 295-0044 x237  
rblackburn@quonset.com  
   
Edward Spinard Jr., P.E., Development Services Director    
(401) 295-0044 x238    
espinard@quonset.com   
   
To Request Information or Request a Tour of the Park:   
info@quonset.com    
   

View our full phone directory (pdf)

 
 

Leasing Opportunities  

 
   
Katherine Trapani, Strategic Planning Manager   
(401) 295 - 0044 x205   

ktrapani@quonset.com  

 

CB Richard Ellis NE Partners (CBRE) is the exclusive listing broker for the Quonset Business Park. 

 
Gerry Lavallee, Sr. Vice President, CBRE   
(401) 621-4336   
gerald.lavallee@cbre-ne.com